# **TEXMACO INFRASTRUCTURE & HOLDINGS LIMITED**

## **Composition of Audit Committee**

- 1. Shri Ravi Todi Chairman
- 2. Shri Kishor Shah
- 3. Shri Rewati Raman Goenka
- 4. Mr. Athar Shahab

#### **Composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee**

- 1. Shri Ravi Todi Chairman
- 2. Shri Akshay Poddar
- 3. Shri Rewati Raman Goenka

### **Composition of Stakeholders Relationship Committee**

- 1. Shri Kishor Shah Chairman
- 2. Shri Akshay Poddar
- 3. Shri Rewati Raman Goenka

## **Composition of Corporate Social Responsibility Committee**

- 1. Mr. Athar Shahab Chairman
- 2. Shri Kishor Shah
- 3. Shri Ravi Todi

## **Composition of Risk Management Committee**

- 1. Shri Ravi Todi Chairman
- 2. Shri Rewati Raman Goenka
- 3. Mr. Athar Shahab